SOUL CALIBER DEATHMATCH!!! BRIANS TRAINING

SC deathmatch

with 5 days for me to prepare im getting my mind body and soul

to go against a long time rival.

Its all in good fun of course C;

ever since high school both our styles would clash with just how awesome we both were

so it came down to soul caliber

to end the clash and settle all rivalries

to prevail and I speak confidently I will win

I have trained and prepared for this day

SO LISTEN HERE BROTHER!!!!

ITS GOING DOWNNNNNNNNNNN THIS SUNDAY!

i eat nails and kittens for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

