geeked out nerd music monday

You know you’ve been waiting for monday to come around again just for a music monday post…. just kidding or maybe you actually were I cant honestly say you were or not but hey! its another one for the procrastinating studier (: CHIPTUNE! always makes me happy so I wanted to do a chiptune themed music monday.

 

Quick! Hookshot the skull kid – Vileplume

Maru – Breathing of Titan

The Fluorescent – Chance or Skill

8-BrickDMG – Radiant

Player 2 – Lucyless

(my first chiptune I made, currently working on an EP Player 2 – press start-)

I hope you guys had a great monday!

Leave a Reply

