Perfect Spot, Perfect Crime

If you’ve got a dime

If you’ve got the time

It’s time for me to commit the perfect crime

I’ll leave my mark

I’ll leave my name

You’ll all notice what I did

It’ll be in the bathroom

It’ll be in the stall

I’ll write it in the sky

I’ll write it on the ground

I am the modern day paperboy bringing the truth to your eyes

It’s painted on a pillar

It’s painted on a wall

The message is there for you and for you all

embedded in your thoughts it reads

“STOP THE HATE”

“WAR IS A JOKE”

“ALEX LOVES KIM

“WE NEED A BIGGER CANVAS”

“SMOKE MORE WEED”

“START A REVOLUTION”

“VICTORY”

Revolution is the message

Revolution is the action

The revolution is here!

and it starts now….

poetry by Brian Hughes

ALSO

my part for the collab im doing with my homie carlos DELTIZZLE! is finished check it out!

galaga collab pt1https://www.facebook.com/BrianHughesArt

check out his page too!

“introductions” video link down below

2 thoughts on “Perfect Spot, Perfect Crime

  1. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an
    e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it
    improve over time.

Leave a Reply

