The magic mixtape!

down by the train tracks

my mixtape played on repeat

down by the train tracks I found this magic CD

cursed by the cudi a wizard in disguise

to the play the great beats right before your eyes

cracked and scratched was how this CD was displayed

then the whole CD repeated and replayed

down by the tracks my mixtape played on repeat

down by the train tracks my mixtape on played

repeat mixtape repeat

repeat

repeat

repeat.

poetry by Brian Hughes.

also!

[swimming with adults] now has a title track added to the other 6 songs on it.

I felt that the other 6 tracks didn’t add up to let people know what adult swim meant to me

so the title track talks about everything from when i was a kid to my favorite animes to deep and meaningful lyricism.

enjoy.

real cowboys bebop!

Leave a Reply

