[swimming with adults] by Nature

My love for the old adult swim bumps has made me dedicate my newest release to it. Nature “[swimming with adults]” is a dedication to my love for adult swim. the bumps as a kid were instant classics and the shows they played (before it got lame) were awesome. I literally worked on it all day so let me know what you guys think. 6 track mixtape with a bonus song that I wasn’t going to release until we started working on our group mixtape but may i present to all of you ladies and gents [swimming with adults] by Nature.

swimming with adults (cover)

Leave a Reply

