My quest of nihongo and music

nihongo – the japanese word for “japanese”.

Slowly my quest on learning the japanese language is becoming more and more yukai na koto (fun). My good friend who has been learning for 5 years now, has agreed to be my sensei and teach me the ways of grammar and japanese culture by emersing me into the language by listening to a lot of j-pop,j-rock and anything that has japanese in it really haha. If the japanese didnt make such good music I wouldn’t want to learn it so bad.

A great band that was shown to me is called “Chatmonchy” check them out!

In other news the radikal nation facebook page has officially reached 100 likes. Dont get left behind in the wave check out our page! http://www.facebook.com/Rnwdgaf

Leave a Reply

